Thank you to our 2024 committee. These folks put hours of their own time into making things run as smooth as possible for the rest of us.

Whilst we encourage you to get in touch with them regarding questions or concerns you may have, please be mindful of their time. If you are unsure who you need to contact, or if you pref email, please us contact page to get your message to us.

PresidentDavid Roberts0439 338 577
Vice President BoysGlen Rigg
Vice President GirlsVacant
SecretaryKate Sceberras0412 958 559
Secretary -AssistSonia Oliver0438 321 409
TreasurerMel Cooper0403 018 391
General Roles
RegistrarMeagan McSween0431 254 309
Equipment ManagerCraig Kenins0438 082 978
Game Day AwardsSonia Oliver0438 321 409
Merchadise ManagerMelissa Rigg0403 486 772
Coaches CoordinatorChris Tesoriero0438385319
TM CoordinatorMeagan McSween0431 254 309
General MembersKirsten TruskettShaun HarperCaz Passingham
AusKick CoordinatorCraig Kenins0438 082 978